Part two…Tim Holtz retro grunge compass mini…

So far I have just jumped right in and started with the front cover. Two reasons, 1. My heat gun kicked the bucket, and I had to borrow my sister in law’s gun.   2. because this front cover was the whole entire point for making this mini in the first place.  You see, when I came across this compass in the my world cartridge, my mind just saw this front cover as I am going to show you in this video. Truly sometimes I am surprised that my mind works this way. Some things are go with the flow for me as I assemble, but others are natural come to my mind visual pictures of what I want the end result to look like. This is why I enjoy scrapbooking so very much. I hope you enjoy this short glimpse of my mind at work….

2 thoughts on “Part two…Tim Holtz retro grunge compass mini…

Leave a Reply

