ScrapCircle…

I love love the ScrapCircle…. It’s when you see something, make it love it share it and then some else sees it makes it loves it and shares it… the ScrapCircle. When I came across Elsa’s {justafewdesigns} one page mini album…I didn’t sleep till it was all done! Instant connection, hey I can do that….Double sided paper is great…uhmmmmmm sometimes it’s not why.…too many choices…Which side do you love more, which side will be hidden and such a waste. This is one of the reasons I love this design, no choice no waste! Last night while youtubing I came across myhippichick and her video big fat baby boy mini….it’s fabulous, and in turn reminded me to make a scrap n’ share video. Throughout this clip  I show how , even after a year  I’m still using the same stamp sets but on completely different styled mini albums. Everyone seems to be trying to jump up onto the “use what I already have ” scrapwagon….don’t worry it’s never too late….it’s a circle remember, the wagon is on it’s way back any minute now….Take my hand I’ll help you up…

Leave a Reply

