What I made on scrapfriday…

I was given graphic 45 paper as my mother’s day treat…and could not wait to use it…I mean look at my tittle scrapfriday???? yeah I now understand the power of graphic 45 paper…so of course I had to fire up my cricut, and found a circus tent in the paper doll dress up cartridge. This is a gate fold mini album , bound with my bind it all. This mini album does not contain chipboard. I am going to do it my way. If this does not please me in the end, I will never do it again, but I have to at least try. I will not cover my patterned paper pages up with photos, I will merely embellish them with flowers and such. The plain card stock pages will be matted and my photopgraphs will be cropped to size and glued down to those mats. I will post the completed video…as for my next trick…jumping through a ring of fire…omg ring of fire…no way been there done that …twice with my beautiful offspring…maybe now I am strong enough to tame a lion…

One thought on “What I made on scrapfriday…

  1. Hi there,

    I just found your wonderful circus album and love it!

    Friends of us are going to get married mid July and I am lookign for a present to give to them!
    Your circus album seems to be perfect since they have a circus-theme for the entire wedding to be alike a circus.
    Now here come the question, are you selling those albums? In case not, would you make an exception or rather make another one?
    Would love it!!!…ehm they would too ;)

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

