What I’ve got done…

I had so much fun….not ! I lost my cool with the original zipper Ahhhhhhh…then I had to tear apart an old sweater and once the zipper worked I was so very berry happy…lol This weekend we had really good weather. Where I live we have very short summers and any full day of sun is a blessing. Therefore my first choice is to be outside, and I will scrapbook at night. I will try to get into a routine, with my videos, today just click on the link below and enjoy my progress so far. I kept calling the o wire, binding rings …hmmmm… Thank you for all your comments and support!……. { caution: coping of this video will result in zipper nightmares, please consult with a liquor cabinet before attempting.}….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LW3YeixLC1Q

Leave a Reply

