Ta Da…look what I can do

An animal train mini album…It is just perfect in his room I love it, he loves it ad that’s all that matters! I enjoyed myself for 2 and half hours on Wednesday night. I worked in batches. I cropped all my photographs down to 5 x 3 inches, then used my ATG to adhere them to the pages. I used aleens glue to glue my pages to the chipboard and, the rest is embellishments..

Enjoy my video, see you tomorrow for scrapsaturdays…working on a new mini with life’s a beach cartridge so unique, cool and fun…

One thought on “Ta Da…look what I can do

Leave a Reply

