My Sanctuary…not complete

It’s been a long process coming up from the dungeon. This was our spare fourth bedroom, which then became the “just put it in the spare room ” catch all place for everything we didn’t know where to really put it. My desk area was the closet. My SSSH installed pot lights over my desk. I owe him big time for climbing into the attic. There are some shelves we need to paint distress and put up on the wall. I walked by my sanctuary this morning, getting scrapsaturday fever I want to finish my train mini and start on a new one I came up with. Sadly Wednesdays are my early shift there is no time for play.This image will keep me going today at work, my count down and maybe, just maybe if I am really good,I might sneak in here tonight……don’t tell SSSH….

Leave a Reply

